Service line

 

(+86) 0871 63840140

 

Copyright © Kunming Fengling Garment Production Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved
 滇ICP备:14000215号 Powered by www.300.cn

About us

Company advantages

Page view:

First advantage: guaranteed quality for raw materials

Our company would directly work with company on spinning, weaving and dyeing. It is advantageous in that it can guarantee stable quality, continued use of company so that people can memorize the company’s color and culture and that people know you are a member of the company at first glance.

 

Second advantage: products comply with national requirements

All our products comply with national standards with high color fastness and resistance to exposure to sunlight. It can make sure that all products can satisfy users’ demands. It is a company passing certification from the national certification center and its product conforms to national standard in quality.

 

Third advantage: completed variety of products and adjustment to quantity of all types

Our company would provide over 300 clothing varieties to companies and institutions. We not just satisfy your procurement requirement for bulk products, we can ensure buying of scattering materials. We would arrange professional flow production lines for big order and arrange professional groups for finished goods for small-quantity replenishment.

 

Fourth advantage: large base of customers and more professional in product

We have formed cooperation with more than 300 companies in the province and have accumulated rich production experience so that we are able to offer more professional and better-qualified products. For example, our company has unique methods. We can ensure fit clothing as long as we have their name, gender, net height, net weight and age. The method is acquired by collecting data of 150,000 people in Yunnan.

 

Fifth advantage: ‘report’ prevails

Our company is a unit receiving regular and irregular spot inspection and supervision from Yunnan Provincial Quality Supervision Bureau to ensure quality.

 

Sixth advantage: help companies address actual issues

Companies today do not have a fixed number of staffs. They would embellish company logo on their work uniforms. When staffs quit office, clothing can’t be tackled, and rise in cost is resulted. To address this issue, our company would not embellish company logos on work uniforms. We would customize signboards to the company and add them to working uniforms. When employees leave office, we would dismantle the signboards. Employees who leave office would take away the work uniforms with them. It will not bring about negative impact or add to stockpile of old clothing. It is more convenient for management.

 

Seventh advantage: guaranteed after-sales services

1. Our company will claim all responsibilities in case products procured from our company have quality issues.

2. We would open special after-sales service department to follow up and conduct after-sales revisit on products procured by our clients so as to timely learn about usage of products and make sure that our products can satisfy our customers.

3. If we detect issues of products when revisiting our customers, we would timely arrange special people to tackle with issues. We can provide services following requirement of your company.

服务电话

 

(+86) 0871 63840140

 

Copyright © 2018 昆明凤玲制衣有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved
 滇ICP备:14000215号 网站建设:中企动力 昆明

关于我们

企业优势

浏览量:

第一个优势:原材料质量有保证

  我公司直接与专业纺纱——织布——染色为一体的生产厂家合作,优势在于:既能保证产品质量稳定,又能保证企业使用的连续性,真正让大家能够铭记企业颜色,企业的文化,让众人一看就知道是贵单位的员工。

 

第二个优势:产品质量符合国家要求

  我公司生产的产品全部按照国家标准进行染色,且色牢度高、能防高日晒,可以确保每件出厂产品能够达到用户的需求,本企业是通过国家认证中心认定的企业,产品质量符合国家标准。

 

第三个优势:产品种类齐全,量大量小都适应

  我公司向企事业单位提供服装产品共计300余种,不仅能够满足贵单位大宗物资的采购要求,而且能够保证贵单位平时零星物资的补购,我公司量大有专业流水生产线,量小补货有专业的成品组继续补货。

 

第四个优势:客户数量众多,产品更专业

  我公司到目前为止,在省内已与300余家企业合作,积累了丰富的生产经验,使我们有能力为企事业单位提供更专业更优质的产品。例如:我公司有着独特方法,仅需要采集人员的姓名、性别、净身高、净体重、年龄,就完全可以保证服装合体,这个方法是通过采集云南地区15万人的数据才有的。

 

第五个优势:一切以 “报告”为准

  我公司是云南省质量监督局定期与不定期抽查和监督的单位,以此确保质量。

 

第六个优势:善意帮助企业解决实际问题

  现在的企业都存在人员不固定,都把企业标识绣在工作服上。员工离职了服装无法处理,导致成本增加。为了解决此项问题,我公司不在工作服上刺绣企业标识,可专门为企业定制“标识牌”订在工作服上。有员工离职时,把工作服上的“标识牌”拆了,工作服还是离职员工自己带走,也不会给公司带来负面影响和公司增加旧衣服的库存,更便于管理。

 

第七个优势:售后服务有保障

  1、所有在我公司采购的产品,如出现质量问题,我公司无条件承担全部责任。

  2、我公司设有专门的售后服务部,对客户采购的产品会定期进行跟踪和售后回访,及时了解产品使用情况,确保我公司产品能够满足客户使用要求。

  3、在回访客户时,如发现产品使用有问题,我公司会及时安排专人进行处理,也可根据贵单位的要求进行服务。